Happy One Year Blogiversary to Me…….

Wow I made it.  I look down and realize that I am so not dressed for this occasion.  But in my defense, I still feel like shit.  I hope that y’all are having a wonderful day.

 

blogiversary

 

I should break open the bubbly and drink, but I think that would defeat my purpose of sleeping all damn day.  I hope that everything finds y’all well.  It’s been a crazy year……

 

1year

 

I don’t have a balloon fetish or anything but this is indeed something to celebrate.  I don’t usually last all that long on anything and to think I have been doing this for a year?????  Who the hell thunk it????

I could go on and on, but I won’t.  I will let ya know that my plans to celebrate are small.  Like I said, i’m going back to bed and want to sleep all day.  Would love for the pain in my ear to go away.  But I doubt that it will.  Would also like the sore throat and crap to leave me too.  Yea that’s happening….  I hate feeling crappy.

 

happy-blogiversary

 

I am glad that y’all are still here.  Doubt that many are here from that first day, but if you are….. THANK YOU!!!!  If you continue staying, thanks again cause I know I am hard to deal with sometimes.  I truly do appreciate y’all.  If I had money or something I would probably do a giveaway but i’m poor, so all you get are some pics and my thanks.

I am hoping to get a listing of my Top 10 blogs and putting them on here in order.  I was thinking do #1 first, but who does that???  Okay, I’ll find em and then we will do a countdown to my most fave/visited blog.  Def not My most fave, but what y’all ended up reading about the most.

 

Monkey love, hugs and kisses

 

Katie

One thought on “Happy One Year Blogiversary to Me…….

  1. Damnit Now I want cake. WTF Katie?????

Leave a comment